Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Lindbloom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Lindbloom

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

justin boone

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I been with StateFarm for a while now. I just want to say everyone is great but I do have a go to every single time I call and that is BT. BT is the man he is very respectful and very outgoing too everyone. He also tries to make sure I’m a satisfied customers."

Alize Blas

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT was so helpful and engaging. I could really tell that he listened to me, and cared about the solutions he offered. Highly recommend that you stop by to see him!"

Ashleigh Wilson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking with Brian Vianueva. He was fantastic! He answered all of my questions, was super polite, and I really felt like he cared about me. You've got a good one. Thank you for making my day."

Lindsay G

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love the level of service I recieve every time I need assistance. BT is professional & knowledgeable."

Brandon Lee

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and extremely helpful."

Brittanee Marcum

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian Vianueva is Kind, professional, patient, understanding, courteous, Knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I am gracious for his assistance in finding the best insurance policy."

Jamelia DeJournette

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Lisa and her team they go above and beyond for me which is truly a beautiful blessing thank you for everything ❤️"

Rebecca Vianueva

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bt is very professional and helpful ."

Tyler Boone

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT the insurance guy is real cool. Always helpful and always friendly. When I stop by and come inside this location I look forward to seeing BT"

Kari Zeuschner

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian V. Never fails me! Anytime I need a quote; he’s fast, fun, and friendly."

Terra Vianueva

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bt is an outstanding employee he helped me with a long term policy on my father he is very knowledgeable"

Clifford Poellnitz

January 3, 2023

4  out of  5
"This state farm location has been outstanding with all inquiries that I've needed help with....BT has been #1 in his abilities to assist me in my inquiries...."

Moranda Pattee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT was such a big help and made things very easy for me. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience working with him!"

Avrion Cline

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian Vianueva is was very knowledgeable and professional durning our exchange he was very patient and walked me through everything patiently step by step. Exceptional customer service. Thanks again for his service he reflects great and you this organization"

Steve Molnar

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian is the greatest person to work with if you want insurance."

Frank Vianueva

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT knows what he is Doing day in and day out. Keep up the hard work."

Deshawn Congreaves

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT is professional and knowledgeable."

Justin L

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT is very helpful. He went above and beyond with the customer service he gave. Appreciate the assistance."

Julius Hagdon

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bt was knowledgeable and and very professional!"

Justin White

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bt has been awesome to work with! Great place. Easy going and helpful."

Falon Kennedy

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. BT is extremely knowledgeable in his field, and is very professional with his customers. If I could give a higher review, I would."

Lavell Riddle

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT is friendly, very knowledgeable, and great with explaining everything! Rare to get this level of customer service! Thanks again!"

Shelley Wojtas

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian is Professional and knowledgeable."

Average Joe

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"BT is extremely knowledgeable and helpful if I could give this guy 10 stars I would."

johnny Bravo

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great rates. If you can get him B.T. is very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything to me so i understood what coverage i was getting and why i was paying what i pay. He even helped me get renters insurance that lowered my overall payment."