Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanisha Davis

Tanisha Davis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Davis
"Keturah was excellent very professional experience."
Profile photo of Ron D

Ron D

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron D
"Lisa lindbloom's team are always helpful with anything that we have needed especially in the time when things are very hard. Thank you for always being there too help and make things easier especially when we are having hardship. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joseph Fuhst

Joseph Fuhst

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fuhst
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Megan Dotson

Megan Dotson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dotson
"Always a wonderful experience when I actually need to call on any of my policies."
Profile photo of Kelly C

Kelly C

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly C
"Associates are always quick to answer questions. Very personable to the customers."
Profile photo of Marita Bonner

Marita Bonner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marita Bonner
"Best State Farm Office in Michigan!"
Profile photo of Judieth Braswell

Judieth Braswell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judieth Braswell
"Good customer service;efficient staff."
Profile photo of ralph workman

ralph workman

February 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by ralph workman
"The office staff has been excellent! Definitely 5 star! Very courteous and knowledgeable. The state farm road service can use improvements. Especially on speed. I often waited more than an hour."
Profile photo of Be Kind

Be Kind

January 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Be Kind
"Adjuster Mark Lollo put me through a horrible situation not paying for my shed that was destroyed in the storm of January 2023. State Farm is a horrible company so please do not do business with them"
Profile photo of Gwen Lawson

Gwen Lawson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Lawson
"Very nice very professional would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of DP K

DP K

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DP K
"I switched insurances when I retired. Thanks to Lisa and her agency I now pay less for a bundled insurance policy, then I was paying just for my car. I have received texts during the pandemic checking in with me and Birthday greeting on my day! That's something my last insurance company never did. Love you Lisa and State Farm !"
Profile photo of Clayton Jarman

Clayton Jarman

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Jarman
"Great staff very helpful, great price, good experience"
Profile photo of Jerry Jefferson

Jerry Jefferson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Jefferson
"No problems or issues with billing or claims"
Profile photo of John Daniels

John Daniels

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Daniels
"Love people that work there"
Profile photo of Sam H

Sam H

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam H
"I have been with working with Mary for a few years now. My mom also has her insurance with them and now my oldest boy is with them now. Mary is the best and the others in the office always there and helpful with any you may need. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Maureen Harris

Maureen Harris

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Harris
"The Garden City State Farm has been wonderful. They always answer any quesrions that may arise. They create a policy to fit your needs. I couldn't believe how much money I saved when I switched to them a few years ago. Better coverage and cheaper. How can you go wrong with that?"
Profile photo of Lynda Hopkins

Lynda Hopkins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Hopkins
"Lisa has provided great service for over 20 years."
Profile photo of ginny holt

ginny holt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ginny holt
"I have been with State Farm and Lisa Lindbloom for a very long time, they have always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Sandra Harrison

Sandra Harrison

December 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sandra Harrison
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Harris
"Great people! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of Nadine Hall

Nadine Hall

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Hall
"Been with them for a few years. They are wonderful!"
Profile photo of BlueRulz 14

BlueRulz 14

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlueRulz 14
"Easy to deal with, intelligent and friendly employees… helped me with several issues after my divorce!"
Profile photo of Kathy Couts

Kathy Couts

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Couts
"The Lisa Lindbloom State Farm Office in Garden City is the BEST OFFICE EVER!!!! B.T, IS THE NUMBER ONE INSURANCE AGENT EVER!!!! He is always willing to work with you when making your Payments, and He Always Makes Sure You Are Getting The Best Prices For Your Auto And Home Owners Insurance!!!!! Best Agent Ever. Thank You BT FOR EVERYTHING 😊"
Profile photo of Joe Furchi

Joe Furchi

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Furchi
"Great service and great workers. Lisa has always had answers and helped with any claims in the past. I always feel stress free when it comes to this insurance company."
Profile photo of A. Erminskaya

A. Erminskaya

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Erminskaya
"Outstanding customer service and really care about their clients. They make sure I get the best possible deal and send me reminders or contact me to make sure my policy is always current and active. I highly recommend Lisa and her amazing team."