Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Lindbloom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Lindbloom

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with working with Mary for a few years now. My mom also has her insurance with them and now my oldest boy is with them now. Mary and the other in the office always there and helpful with any u may need. Love working with them"

Stephanee Fuller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for years. Everyone is always friendly. Mary is awesome. She worked an entire week to make sure I got an insurance quote that fits my needs!"

K Paich

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, Lisa Lindbloom’s had a Customer Appreciation provided lunch today! What a nice thing to do. Call them if you’re looking for a friendly, helpful office. Did you know they offered pet insurance? Ask for Katrina, she can assist you!"

Dana Cameron

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and everyone at State Farm is so friendly and helpful! Thank you for being so active in our community:)"

claudia bellew

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Lisa and staff at State Farm for being so awesome and giving so much back to the community of Garden City. Congrats on 30 years in business and wishing you many many more!"

Jeremy Mechanco

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"" The best insurance agency around ".... They go above and beyond to treat you like family. They actually care about your needs, and are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure " you " the customer gets the service you deserve. I've been with this agency for years now. I have my home, cars, camper, and soon to have life insurance with them! I've never had any issues whatsoever with this branch. The Lisa Lindbloom State Farm team is top notch!!! I love dealing with Mary Waxer Leto ( my favorite insurance agent ever... period) and BT for all my insurance needs. They make it simple and painless, and are always prompt when calling me back or advising me on my policies. And for all you people that ask " How are they with making a claim "??? Absolutely fantastic!!! I had a claim from a non fault auto accident a few years back, they even called to ask if my wife and I were alright and if there was anything they could assist us with. The claim was processed immediately and was effortless for myself. No issues whatsoever... If you live in the Garden City area or beyond, these are your people, they got your back and are on your team for sure!!!! Thank you guys for always being there for me and my family!!!! I look forward to many more years of doing my insurance needs with you... You guys are the MVP's when it comes to insurance, thank you for all that you do..... Sincerely, Mr. Mechanco"

Jon Lybeck

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff have always strived to go above and beyond. It doesn’t matter if I’m adding a vehicle or need better understanding of my bill it’s always been a great experience. When I was in need of roadside assistance they where understanding and prompt with getting me the assistance I needed and were genuinely concerned for my safety. A great agency!"

Cyrus

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure to work with. They always make sure I am taken care of and up to date on everything I need to know!"

Eric L. Sampson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sorry this took so long but wanted to make sure I gave Mary Waxer-Leto at the offices of Lisa Lindbloom @ State Farm of Garden City a proper response and review to how much of a blessing Mary Waxer-Leto service and going above and beyond to make sure that the best options and rates for me and my family were carefully thought out and obtained. Mary not only found us the best rates for my wife and I with our vehicles, but got my whole family the best options for life insurance and got me a great policy for my home insurance! I recommend anyone who has any questions on making sure that your family is fully covered to at least let Lisa Lindbloom, my agent Mary Waxer-Leto and the team over at the State Farm office in Garden City give you sound, concise consultation for options for you and your family needs."

Amy Taulbee

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"There so nice here"

Kristian Paich

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lindbloom State Farm is the best in the business! The agents and staff are highly knowledgeable, professional and friendly, and put us at ease every step of the way during our insurance buying process. We would not hesitate to use them again, and we will definitely recommend them to family and friends for all their insurance needs!"

Cynthia Milling

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is brilliant! I especially love Mary, she is very knowledgeable and super cool! If you need insurance she will get you the best deal possible! Hands down the best insurance agency around!"

Brandy Frazier

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the State Farm Garden City location for some years now and BT is a great insurance rep. He always keeps me in the know concerning my account and is always available to answer any questions or concerns pertaining to my policy"

Rachel Henning

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Lisa Lindbloom Agency Office is always helpful and friendly! They take the time to explain things and don’t rush you off the phone. They are quick to respond to emails or voicemails which I love! BT is my “go to” person lately. He is friendly, knowledgeable and greets me by my name which really personalizes the customer service experience. I would definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!! 👍🏻 I have been with them for a long time and have no intentions of leaving! 😊"

Anthony Mainella

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never leave reviews for anything (good or bad), but I feel compelled to leave one for this place. I have been through many insurance agencies over the years and this one is by far the best. I can’t speak for everyone at the Lisa Lindbloom office, but my experience with Mary over the past couple years has been incredible. She really goes out of her way to make the insurance process easy. Mary is a great agent and somehow almost makes getting insurance seem fun (if you can imagine that). In a world where customer service has gone by the wayside, this agency really shines. It seems like they actually care about helping you and getting the best policy for your needs and at a reasonable rate to boot. They don’t needlessly raise my premium every year like every other insurance company has done before them. Lisa Lindbloom agency and Mary 10/10 would recommend to anyone!"

Vicki schroeder

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have spend so many wasted years with other companies, until someone referred us to Mary Waxer-Leto! Meeting with Mary That’s when we finally realized that there are truly wonderful ,beautiful hard working people still in this world that are here to really help get the best possible things for your money and future and not just working for their own Financial gain!! Mary is so educated in her line of work, and it shows! Know matter what my husband or my crazy Schedules looks like Mary finds a way to make herself available even if it’s before or after her typical working hours just to accommodate us , I have since referred so many people to Mary and have quickly learned so many others are in the same boat my husband and I once were in finding someone so fantastic that I now keep a few of her Busness cards in my car or purse just in case the subject comes up I slap her card down and say you won’t be sorry for giving mary a call ! Thank you State Farm for having such amazing people like Mary Waxer-Leto on your team!"

Drew Bonello

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary helped me out with multiple policies while I was here and she was very detailed while explaining what my policies cover and what my expenses would be. She was also very friendly and made the appointment quick and painless. 10/10"

Ronald McQuitty

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, Mary was very professional , cordial, and seemed to go over and beyond to help, me and plus made everything easy to understand. I give high ratings all around!"

Ginger Bidgood

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Lindbloom's office is full of fun people! They are easy to get ahold of and excited to talk to YOU! Mary made the transition painless for us after moving from NY. We are so glad we chose the Lisa Lindbloom office in Garden City for our insurance needs. Protection is important! State Farm has it covered! Stop in.... let them know Ginger sent you!"

Forever Fancy

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"06/03/21-I've been with State farm since 2015 for my cars and homes. Excellent rates and customer service. State farm ensures I always have the best rates. They contact me before renewal to make sure all my discounts are in effect and suggest ways to increase my discounts. The staff is very professional my favs are BT, Diane and Mary. They all return my calls promptly and issue quotes customized to my financial needs. The Garden City Branch really has that small town touch down pat. Update: 05/20/22, I just can't stop saying excellent things about this branch. (Other branches take note). The commercials are TRUE. Over the phone or in Person, they really have a personal touch and they really know your name. BT is awesome by the way. Helpful, knowledgeable always ready to go the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of."

Cheryl Partin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for finalizing our transition from AAA to State Farm homeowners & auto insurance! It was a journey, but Kerry & I greatly appreciate everything you, Brian & your wonderful staff did to assist us!!"

Kathy Morris Stilwell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"BT was very helpful and patient helping me process insurance certificates"

Simaria P

May 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is by far the worst for me because they send you documents to sign but don't tell u your prices are going up. Quick to get a signature and your money but not quick to let you know the fees."

Anthony B

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great teams. Awesome knowledge."

DEANNA JEFFERSON

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional. I have been with them for years and won't change."